The ProjectThe EnvironmentCommunity Impact

Leasing InfoTimelineContact Us
Site Plan

Contact Us

Development & Pre-construction Questions:

Weingarten Miller Sheridan LLC
c/o Miller Weingarten Realty LLC

Rob Beery, Director of Design & Entitlement, 303-799-6300
rbeery@millerweingarten.com

Construction Questions:

Weingarten Miller Sheridan LLC
c/o Miller Weingarten Realty LLC

Art Belz, Director of Construction, 303-799-6300
abelz@millerweingarten.com

General Public Health and Safety:

Tri County Health Department
Alisa Boshart,  303-783-7137
aboshart@tchd.org

Colorado Department of Health and Environment
Fonda Apostalopoulos, 303-692-3411
fonda.apostalopoulos@state.co.us

To make an appointment to view redevelopment documents, call Diana Huber at 303-692-3331.

Englewood Municipal Golf Course: 

City of Englewood
Michael Flaherty, Deputy City Manager, 303-762-2314
mflaherty@englewoodgov.org

Leasing Information:

Weingarten Miller Sheridan LLC
c/o Miller Weingarten Realty LLC

Bill Mackiernan, 303-799-6300
bmackiernan@millerweingarten.com